Spectra Music Group recording artists Faithless Town are releasing their highly anticipated new album “Empires” worldwide on Friday February 21, 2020.  Now available for pre-order, reserve your copy today!

Faithless Town is an American rock band led by singer/songwriter Gene Owens. Formed in Atlanta and now based in Los Angeles, the band has consisted of several line-ups. It currently exists as both an East Coast line-up consisting of Owens (lead vocals, guitar), Matthew Smith (guitar, backing vocals), Geoff Goodwin (keyboards), Tyler Sant (bass guitar), and husband and wife Padrick (drums) and Kristine Handley(backing vocals, percussion) as well as West Coast line-up with Owens (lead vocals, vocal), Andy Meixner (guitar), David Walker (bass), and Thomas “Tommy” Zamorano (drums, backing vocals). 

Faithless Town are releasing their new album “Empires” through the Spectra Music Group on Friday, February 21, 2020. Reserve your copy on iTunes today:


The official website for The Spectra Music Group may be found at http://www.spectramusicgroup.com

The official website for Faithless Town may be found at http://www.faithlesstown.com

Follow Spectra Music Group on Twitter @SpectraMusicInc 

For more information or interviews with Faithless Town contact [email protected]